PK Log

The Top 10 Killers Were:

Muse  -  7 kills.
Xellos  -  7 kills.
Aranaea  -  6 kills.
Kobe  -  5 kills.
Balanar  -  4 kills.
Akukyu  -  4 kills.
Sidney  -  4 kills.
Ausirien  -  4 kills.
Milhouse  -  4 kills.
Ratatosk  -  3 kills.
The Top 10 Killed Were:

Nielsen  -  5 deaths.
Derpenstein  -  4 deaths.
Belm  -  4 deaths.
Mookster  -  4 deaths.
Milhouse  -  4 deaths.
Spartina  -  3 deaths.
Boris  -  3 deaths.
Pete  -  2 deaths.
Harrowing  -  2 deaths.
Schmung  -  2 deaths.

Tuesday, July 27

  • 03:20:30 - Xellos killed Nielsen.
  • 00:10:59 - Kobe killed Belm.
  • 00:05:28 - Kobe killed Belm.

Wednesday, July 21

  • 00:03:21 - Mootacus killed Spartina.

Tuesday, July 20

  • 02:58:35 - Xellos killed Giannis.

Monday, July 19

  • 02:39:22 - Ryzen killed Merica.

Thursday, July 15

  • 01:33:01 - Trinity killed Roronoa.

Wednesday, July 14

  • 01:11:59 - Krillin killed Sidney.
  • 01:00:39 - Tien killed Mookster.
  • 01:00:15 - Krillin killed Belm.

Tuesday, July 13

  • 16:34:54 - Boris killed Fenra.
  • 16:18:02 - Hanlon killed Recondite.
  • 14:03:59 - Harrowing killed Fenra.

Monday, July 12

  • 07:14:00 - Ryzen killed Fel.
  • 07:01:12 - Fel killed Illin.
  • 03:21:49 - Kobe killed Nielsen.

Sunday, July 11

  • 05:13:15 - Boris killed Merylin.
  • 03:57:40 - Belm killed Dino.
  • 03:55:16 - Sidney killed Ai.
  • 03:52:12 - Mookster killed Dhargar.
  • 03:52:04 - Kobe killed Lith.
  • 03:51:46 - Sidney killed Tzad.
  • 03:51:32 - Belm killed Boris.

Saturday, July 10

  • 22:38:12 - Belm killed Nielsen.

Friday, July 09

  • 13:58:29 - Aranaea killed Nielsen.
  • 13:58:14 - Aranaea killed Mookster.

Thursday, July 08

  • 15:40:16 - Aranaea killed Mookster.
  • 15:39:58 - Aranaea killed Nielsen.
  • 07:35:17 - Xellos killed Abra.

Wednesday, July 07

  • 03:25:30 - Siulents killed Kase.
  • 03:25:26 - Xellos killed Boris.
  • 03:25:17 - Tholdan killed Hanlon.
  • 03:25:14 - Sidney killed Tzad.
  • 03:25:09 - Tholdan killed Trick.
  • 03:17:45 - Kase killed Belm.

Saturday, July 03

  • 02:06:28 - Asriel killed Lirien.

Wednesday, June 30

  • 03:50:12 - Noah killed Boris.
  • 03:38:31 - Derwar killed Kimmuriel.

Tuesday, June 29

  • 22:22:45 - Emjay killed Kobe.
  • 17:10:46 - Aranaea killed Siulents.

Friday, June 25

  • 17:31:17 - Hanlon killed Schmung.
  • 04:59:24 - Emjay killed Tsong.
  • 04:58:16 - Kobe killed Uziekiele.
  • 04:58:12 - Sidney killed Namor.

Friday, June 18

  • 16:32:35 - Floofy killed Floofy.

Saturday, June 12

  • 20:37:42 - Gog killed Fhar.

Thursday, June 10

  • 19:39:53 - Iereas killed Iereas.

Monday, June 07

  • 00:22:15 - Sane killed Sinn.

Thursday, June 03

  • 18:38:30 - Sauron killed Sauron.

Tuesday, June 01

  • 22:15:27 - Zinx killed Hura.

Friday, May 28

  • 18:50:50 - Aranaea killed Caine.

Wednesday, May 26

  • 21:41:24 - Arete killed Arete.

Thursday, May 20

  • 10:08:27 - Zorglub killed Zorglub.

Wednesday, May 19

  • 06:26:01 - Kaplan killed Sane.
  • 04:33:59 - Onea killed Lyle.
  • 04:30:05 - Kimmuriel killed Lyle.

Friday, May 14

  • 14:37:38 - Muse killed Skully.
  • 14:37:03 - Muse killed Pitli.

Thursday, May 13

  • 18:12:28 - Muse killed Strix.
  • 18:09:36 - Muse killed Spartina.
  • 13:44:06 - Muse killed Alkil.

Wednesday, May 12

  • 16:25:16 - Caine killed Strix.

Tuesday, May 11

  • 19:00:03 - Muse killed Shexi.
  • 16:14:00 - Onix killed Merylin.

Monday, May 10

  • 14:01:10 - Ellie killed Ellie.

Friday, April 30

  • 19:16:14 - Muse killed Kaplan.
  • 00:41:56 - Dobbins killed Toga.

Wednesday, April 21

  • 02:46:15 - Nixxl killed Cozania.

Sunday, April 18

  • 03:43:59 - Mootacus killed Boone.

Saturday, April 17

  • 12:48:24 - Samka killed Zaglis.
  • 10:13:14 - Clara killed Clara.
  • 01:54:08 - Mootacus killed Spartina.

Wednesday, April 14

  • 02:29:16 - Angelina killed Chastity.

Tuesday, April 13

  • 12:02:22 - Clara killed Clara.

Saturday, April 10

  • 03:34:35 - Tads killed Tads.

Friday, April 09

  • 01:56:30 - Ester killed Ester.

Tuesday, April 06

  • 14:28:10 - Jjij killed Kataxthonios.
  • 13:49:47 - Derpenstein killed Derpenstein.
  • 13:49:30 - Derpenstein killed Derpenstein.
  • 13:49:15 - Lizette killed Derpenstein.

Monday, April 05

  • 17:04:28 - Ratatosk killed Dain.
  • 16:40:19 - Ratatosk killed Regin.

Sunday, April 04

  • 03:44:37 - Konan killed Sinn.

Wednesday, March 31

  • 14:23:48 - Argo killed Titus.
  • 14:23:01 - Argo killed Tifa.

Monday, March 29

  • 12:28:01 - Bilflix killed Karzan.
  • 12:13:45 - Karzan killed Gromvst.

Sunday, March 28

  • 14:42:19 - Regin killed Argo.
  • 14:39:39 - Ratatosk killed Ratatosk.

Wednesday, March 24

  • 22:08:13 - Jagaera killed Alyssara.

Sunday, March 21

  • 20:08:22 - Quigley killed Dwavf.

Saturday, March 20

  • 17:18:33 - Galeoin killed Gathzar.

Thursday, March 11

  • 03:39:29 - Onea killed Braug.

Saturday, March 06

  • 11:42:06 - Faring killed Halim.

Friday, March 05

  • 05:33:30 - Sensu killed Rendy.
  • 05:30:22 - Sensu killed Helox.

Thursday, March 04

  • 05:42:17 - Chirp killed Chirp.

Tuesday, March 02

  • 20:25:07 - Marstal killed Cluck.
  • 20:25:05 - Marstal killed Krillin.

Sunday, February 28

  • 23:17:50 - Konan killed Pete.
  • 13:57:13 - Bilflix killed Bilflix.
  • 04:52:30 - Sensu killed Sensu.
  • 02:12:05 - Retel killed Alkil.

Thursday, February 25

  • 02:55:30 - Ibram killed Gorm.

Saturday, February 20

  • 23:05:53 - Krillin killed Booker.
  • 17:49:47 - Trick killed Nesta.
  • 17:49:35 - Trick killed Kush.
  • 03:18:58 - Sogard killed Trinity.
  • 02:43:52 - Supar killed Supar.

Wednesday, February 17

  • 20:09:55 - Milhouse killed Maximus.
  • 03:17:50 - Mavlow killed Kanel.
  • 02:52:32 - Akukyu killed Kryx.
  • 02:52:17 - Akukyu killed Paoa.
  • 02:49:25 - Alcat killed Cliq.
  • 02:41:03 - Xellos killed Zemenos.
  • 02:40:59 - Xellos killed Wulfen.
  • 02:40:51 - Alcat killed Pickyr.
  • 02:35:15 - Akukyu killed Milhouse.
  • 02:15:14 - Zinsandoral killed Abraham.
  • 02:15:09 - Emjay killed Digsby.
  • 02:15:06 - Ausirien killed Garion.
  • 02:15:02 - Zinsandoral killed Rahl.
  • 02:14:58 - Akukyu killed Cyren.

Monday, February 15

  • 12:43:39 - Maximus killed Milli.
  • 02:16:18 - Grambo killed Perrin.

Saturday, February 13

  • 05:24:47 - Mikal killed Taboo.

Friday, February 12

  • 18:15:25 - Balanar killed Gelly.
  • 18:15:16 - Balanar killed Famen.
  • 18:11:44 - Balanar killed Hiq.
  • 18:11:28 - Balanar killed Cliq.

Thursday, February 11

  • 07:44:24 - Ausirien killed Conflavius.

Wednesday, February 10

  • 22:01:43 - Milhouse killed Maximus.

Tuesday, February 09

  • 22:52:17 - Uruk killed Gorm.

Monday, February 08

  • 19:58:02 - Genn killed Odessa.
  • 14:04:34 - Katastrofa killed Katastrofa.

Saturday, February 06

  • 15:01:30 - Yamcha killed Lilgoi.
  • 15:01:06 - Vegeta killed Reedus.
  • 06:36:07 - Blanche killed Sophia.
  • 04:19:32 - Grifter killed Trick.

Wednesday, February 03

  • 00:27:00 - Nemesis killed Pryor.

Tuesday, February 02

  • 08:17:32 - Ibram killed Tokihtr.

Monday, February 01

  • 19:19:33 - Milhouse killed Milhouse.

Sunday, January 31

  • 22:37:47 - Kurosaki killed Kurosaki.
  • 22:35:31 - Jerry killed Milhouse.
  • 22:35:27 - Jerry kille- Vallaria killed Baneesh.

Thursday, January 21

  • 17:33:24 - Ausirien killed Bastas.

Wednesday, January 20

  • 16:34:32 - Shaa killed Shaa.

Monday, January 18

  • 05:47:16 - Nidalap killed Nidalap.
  • 03:40:52 - Navabi killed Navabi.
  • 03:05:57 - Grayson killed Garion.

Sunday, January 17

  • 04:44:36 - Plook killed Kirtan.

Saturday, January 16

  • 03:50:20 - Abra killed Abra.

Friday, January 15

  • 15:56:55 - Phrutten killed Seethe.

Wednesday, January 13

  • 03:58:04 - Plook killed Nethipholos.

Tuesday, January 12

  • 23:09:28 - Sansaban killed Sansaban.
  • 05:52:49 - Kergas killed Warb.

Sunday, January 10

  • 06:45:20 - Jek killed Jek.
  • 04:04:20 - Shamus killed Supar.

Saturday, January 09

  • 22:58:01 - Pete killed Pete.

Friday, January 08

  • 15:34:09 - Cazzi killed Cazzi.

Wednesday, January 06

  • 18:19:59 - Cormac killed Cormac.

Tuesday, January 05

  • 18:41:30 - Maimo killed Milhouse.
  • 06:44:29 - Xellos killed Mookster.
  • 03:17:34 - Dulaklacri killed Shamus.

Monday, January 04

  • 20:43:27 - Nixxl killed Jungor.
  • 17:34:34 - Stress killed Driq.

Sunday, January 03

  • 23:33:54 - Siulents killed Jerry.
  • 14:14:25 - Tomas killed Tomas.
  • 11:24:47 - Lilgoi killed Harrowing.
  • 11:23:59 - Lilgoi killed Alcibiades.
  • 05:21:11 - Zokaso killed Zokaso.
  • 00:17:50 - Seafor killed Seafor.

Saturday, January 02

  • 03:23:34 - Clubber killed Riggs.
  • 01:00:09 - Bonkas killed Markus.

Friday, January 01

  • 20:26:44 - Stress killed Merica.