PK Log

The Top 10 Killers Were:

Balanar  -  4 kills.
Milhouse  -  4 kills.
Akukyu  -  4 kills.
Ausirien  -  4 kills.
Ibram  -  3 kills.
Xellos  -  3 kills.
Jerry  -  2 kills.
Lilgoi  -  2 kills.
Zinsandoral  -  2 kills.
Alcat  -  2 kills.
The Top 10 Killed Were:

Milhouse  -  4 deaths.
Milli  -  2 deaths.
Harrowing  -  2 deaths.
Supar  -  2 deaths.
Conflavius  -  2 deaths.
Gorm  -  2 deaths.
Maximus  -  2 deaths.
Cliq  -  2 deaths.
Garion  -  2 deaths.
Pete  -  1 deaths.

Thursday, February 25

  • 02:55:30 - Ibram killed Gorm.

Saturday, February 20

  • 23:05:53 - Krillin killed Booker.
  • 17:49:47 - Trick killed Nesta.
  • 17:49:35 - Trick killed Kush.
  • 03:18:58 - Sogard killed Trinity.
  • 02:43:52 - Supar killed Supar.

Wednesday, February 17

  • 20:09:55 - Milhouse killed Maximus.
  • 03:17:50 - Mavlow killed Kanel.
  • 02:52:32 - Akukyu killed Kryx.
  • 02:52:17 - Akukyu killed Paoa.
  • 02:49:25 - Alcat killed Cliq.
  • 02:41:03 - Xellos killed Zemenos.
  • 02:40:59 - Xellos killed Wulfen.
  • 02:40:51 - Alcat killed Pickyr.
  • 02:35:15 - Akukyu killed Milhouse.
  • 02:15:14 - Zinsandoral killed Abraham.
  • 02:15:09 - Emjay killed Digsby.
  • 02:15:06 - Ausirien killed Garion.
  • 02:15:02 - Zinsandoral killed Rahl.
  • 02:14:58 - Akukyu killed Cyren.

Monday, February 15

  • 12:43:39 - Maximus killed Milli.
  • 02:16:18 - Grambo killed Perrin.

Saturday, February 13

  • 05:24:47 - Mikal killed Taboo.

Friday, February 12

  • 18:15:25 - Balanar killed Gelly.
  • 18:15:16 - Balanar killed Famen.
  • 18:11:44 - Balanar killed Hiq.
  • 18:11:28 - Balanar killed Cliq.

Thursday, February 11

  • 07:44:24 - Ausirien killed Conflavius.

Wednesday, February 10

  • 22:01:43 - Milhouse killed Maximus.

Tuesday, February 09

  • 22:52:17 - Uruk killed Gorm.

Monday, February 08

  • 19:58:02 - Genn killed Odessa.
  • 14:04:34 - Katastrofa killed Katastrofa.

Saturday, February 06

  • 15:01:30 - Yamcha killed Lilgoi.
  • 15:01:06 - Vegeta killed Reedus.
  • 06:36:07 - Blanche killed Sophia.
  • 04:19:32 - Grifter killed Trick.

Wednesday, February 03

  • 00:27:00 - Nemesis killed Pryor.

Tuesday, February 02

  • 08:17:32 - Ibram killed Tokihtr.

Monday, February 01

  • 19:19:33 - Milhouse killed Milhouse.

Sunday, January 31

  • 22:37:47 - Kurosaki killed Kurosaki.
  • 22:35:31 - Jerry killed Milhouse.
  • 22:35:27 - Jerry killed Eighty.

Saturday, January 30

  • 23:04:46 - Liwin killed Liwin.
  • 12:14:57 - Ibram killed Derpenstein.
  • 05:32:11 - Ausirien killed Conflavius.

Monday, January 18

  • 05:47:16 - Nidalap killed Nidalap.
  • 03:40:52 - Navabi killed Navabi.
  • 03:05:57 - Grayson killed Garion.

Sunday, January 17

  • 04:44:36 - Plook killed Kirtan.

Saturday, January 16

  • 03:50:20 - Abra killed Abra.

Friday, January 15

  • 15:56:55 - Phrutten killed Seethe.

Wednesday, January 13

  • 03:58:04 - Plook killed Nethipholos.

Tuesday, January 12

  • 23:09:28 - Sansaban killed Sansaban.
  • 05:52:49 - Kergas killed Warb.

Sunday, January 10

  • 06:45:20 - Jek killed Jek.
  • 04:04:20 - Shamus killed Supar.

Saturday, January 09

  • 22:58:01 - Pete killed Pete.

Friday, January 08

  • 15:34:09 - Cazzi killed Cazzi.

Wednesday, January 06

  • 18:19:59 - Cormac killed Cormac.

Tuesday, January 05

  • 18:41:30 - Maimo killed Milhouse.
  • 06:44:29 - Xellos killed Mookster.
  • 03:17:34 - Dulaklacri killed Shamus.

Monday, January 04

  • 20:43:27 - Nixxl killed Jungor.
  • 17:34:34 - Stress killed Driq.

Sunday, January 03

  • 23:33:54 - Siulents killed Jerry.
  • 14:14:25 - Tomas killed Tomas.
  • 11:24:47 - Lilgoi killed Harrowing.
  • 11:23:59 - Lilgoi killed Alcibiades.
  • 05:21:11 - Zokaso killed Zokaso.
  • 00:17:50 - Seafor killed Seafor.

Saturday, January 02

  • 03:23:34 - Clubber killed Riggs.
  • 01:00:09 - Bonkas killed Markus.

Friday, January 01

  • 20:26:44 - Stress killed Merica.