PK Log

The Top 10 Killers Were:

Hector  -  9 kills.
Askeladd  -  4 kills.
Braille  -  3 kills.
Meira  -  2 kills.
Aier  -  2 kills.
Virus  -  2 kills.
Caine  -  2 kills.
Anchent  -  2 kills.
Tommy  -  2 kills.
Brab  -  2 kills.
The Top 10 Killed Were:

Aoc  -  10 deaths.
Mao  -  3 deaths.
Meira  -  2 deaths.
Niella  -  2 deaths.
Luitgard  -  2 deaths.
Saulo  -  2 deaths.
Pragor  -  2 deaths.
Sterok  -  2 deaths.
Saro  -  1 deaths.
Abi  -  1 deaths.

Tuesday, March 31

  • 14:43:47 - Aoc killed Saulo.

Monday, March 30

  • 02:22:03 - Wompu killed Palom.

Sunday, March 29

  • 19:17:57 - Grauth killed Scelesta.
  • 09:58:29 - Harriet killed Morrison.
  • 06:45:25 - Harv killed Niella.

Saturday, March 28

  • 13:52:12 - Hector killed Aoc.
  • 10:21:17 - Hector killed Aoc.
  • 09:48:30 - Harrowing killed Saulo.
  • 07:34:33 - Hector killed Aoc.

Friday, March 27

  • 22:37:44 - Caine killed Mao.
  • 14:35:57 - Hector killed Aoc.
  • 13:28:41 - Hector killed Aoc.
  • 10:41:16 - Mao killed Mao.
  • 10:39:48 - Fozl killed Mao.
  • 06:03:53 - Braille killed Aoc.
  • 05:29:50 - Taras killed Ethian.

Thursday, March 26

  • 18:11:40 - Aier killed Luitgard.
  • 06:06:10 - Brab killed Margul.
  • 04:07:19 - Braille killed Erich.

Wednesday, March 25

  • 23:40:36 - Erjared killed Kiera.
  • 14:45:04 - Aier killed Luitgard.
  • 12:27:51 - Virus killed Aoc.
  • 08:56:49 - Braille killed Aoc.

Tuesday, March 24

  • 23:57:35 - Ichael killed Lootard.
  • 09:43:10 - Hector killed Aoc.

Monday, March 23

  • 23:47:51 - Caine killed Manerva.
  • 21:03:10 - Fera killed Fera.
  • 12:31:06 - Erius killed Transic.

Sunday, March 22

  • 15:42:59 - Hector killed Kinte.
  • 15:38:25 - Hector killed Harriet.
  • 06:37:45 - Lincoln killed Niella.
  • 04:11:16 - Anchent killed Syug.
  • 04:05:21 - Askeladd killed Aoc.
  • 03:42:08 - Lira killed Lira.

Friday, March 20

  • 21:52:21 - Meira killed Meira.
  • 02:21:11 - Jocasta killed Blang.

Wednesday, March 18

  • 10:46:18 - Meira killed Meira.
  • 07:00:28 - Mahs killed Pragor.
  • 04:39:13 - Pragor killed Pragor.
  • 02:33:06 - Virus killed Galaxy.

Tuesday, March 17

  • 02:23:51 - Tommy killed Natsu.
  • 02:23:42 - Tommy killed Siulents.

Sunday, March 15

  • 02:25:21 - Drongo killed Frau.

Wednesday, March 11

  • 06:46:07 - Priam killed Flajmo.
  • 00:46:17 - Garumsh killed Garumsh.

Tuesday, March 10

  • 05:51:17 - Penicillin killed Taelos.

Saturday, March 07

  • 21:18:39 - Either killed Either.
  • 02:47.