PK Log

The Top 10 Killers Were:

Morte  -  10 kills.
Gustavo  -  6 kills.
Kushner  -  5 kills.
Brocef  -  4 kills.
Mondo  -  3 kills.
Carson  -  2 kills.
Matthis  -  2 kills.
Aeneas  -  2 kills.
Geedubya  -  2 kills.
Rubr  -  2 kills.
The Top 10 Killed Were:

Geedubya  -  3 deaths.
Realm  -  3 deaths.
Takyr  -  2 deaths.
Sfyn  -  2 deaths.
Ellanah  -  2 deaths.
Rubr  -  2 deaths.
Emery  -  2 deaths.
Ivan  -  2 deaths.
Bannon  -  2 deaths.
Sissrs  -  2 deaths.

Sunday, October 22

  • 04:33:21 - Zaraki killed Bannon.

Friday, October 20

  • 21:39:43 - Ezkebar killed Ezkebar.

Thursday, October 12

  • 04:09:49 - Gustavo killed Oe.

Wednesday, October 11

  • 07:40:51 - Leah killed Sissrs.
  • 04:01:41 - Kane killed Kane.

Sunday, October 08

  • 18:00:50 - Guns killed Shunn.
  • 09:17:16 - Zaraki killed Worlock.

Saturday, October 07

  • 21:25:53 - Sissrs killed Sissrs.
  • 17:38:24 - Papar killed Leona.

Friday, October 06

  • 00:54:47 - Wayne killed Wayne.

Thursday, October 05

  • 04:02:35 - Cecii killed Cecii.

Wednesday, October 04

  • 19:23:45 - Jarlaxle killed Jarlaxle.
  • 04:15:29 - Gustavo killed Takyr.

Tuesday, October 03

  • 23:42:15 - Ari killed Finn.

Monday, October 02

  • 10:34:07 - Fodder killed Fodder.

Friday, September 29

  • 04:39:07 - Gustavo killed Jimbo.

Tuesday, September 26

  • 19:47:01 - Sikowanalize killed Sikowanalize.

Wednesday, September 20

  • 19:45:35 - Phadez killed Xif.

Sunday, September 17

  • 03:31:05 - Mei killed Mei.

Friday, September 15

  • 18:14:50 - Kane killed Kane.

Monday, September 11

  • 14:49:56 - Emery killed Emery.

Saturday, September 02

  • 23:21:56 - Elendur killed Elendur.

Saturday, August 26

  • 22:16:55 - Prevado killed Viffer.

Thursday, August 24

  • 00:07:57 - Jaqueline killed Cnu.

Monday, August 14

  • 19:09:26 - Rubr killed Rubr.

Friday, August 11

  • 06:00:41 - Ixil killed Ixil.

Thursday, August 03

  • 01:21:31 - Gustavo killed Takyr.

Wednesday, August 02

  • 16:09:32 - Agravaine killed Agravaine.

Monday, July 31

  • 15:03:47 - Ellanah killed Ellanah.

Wednesday, July 26

  • 14:11:28 - Morte killed Theiching.
  • 14:06:47 - Morte killed Thotaly.
  • 14:01:38 - Fadonie killed Fadonie.
  • 13:55:35 - Morte killed Makename.
  • 05:03:19 - Chao killed Danielson.

Wednesday, July 12

  • 05:55:11 - Gustavo killed Elohel.

Monday, July 10

  • 04:26:30 - Tterror killed Khez.

Sunday, July 09

  • 19:37:09 - Elohel killed Doggo.
  • 08:25:56 - Rubr killed Rubr.
  • 07:58:07 - Urgle killed Murphy.
  • 07:58:00 - Eclipz killed Sokar.
  • 07:57:53 - Urgle killed Sfyn.

Saturday, July 08

  • 23:03:48 - Hodo killed Jaina.
  • 23:03:43 - Brocef killed Ellanah.
  • 05:12:57 - Scottie killed Scottie.
  • 05:09:27 - Brocef killed Ari.

Wednesday, July 05

  • 01:16:08 - Carson killed Twentythree.

Tuesday, July 04

  • 19:57:38 - Brocef killed Sfyn.
  • 10:01:44 - Geedubya killed Realm.
  • 08:20:24 - Mondo killed Bannon.
  • 04:05:00 - Mondo killed Kushner.

Monday, July 03

  • 15:36:47 - Tillerson killed Tillerson.
  • 03:02:46 - Carson killed Perdue.
  • 00:17:18 - Matthis killed Realm.

Sunday, July 02

  • 23:18:50 - Mondo killed Kardoma.
  • 22:27:50 - Matthis killed Trinity.
  • 21:14:34 - Kushner killed Realm.
  • 14:31:52 - Finn killed Finn.

Saturday, July 01

  • 13:12:11 - Morte killed Emery.

Friday, June 30

  • 03:14:24 - Tterror killed Tterror.

Thursday, June 29

  • 04:15:23 - Geedubya killed Geedubya.
  • 04:15:02 - Kushner killed Geedubya.

Wednesday, June 28

  • 06:22:38 - Kushner killed Geedubya.

Tuesday, June 27

  • 19:46:03 - Brocef killed Yoiam.
  • 16:51:26 - Morte killed Samson.

Monday, June 26

  • 06:31:27 - Kushner killed Singol.
  • 06:30:33 - Phobos killed Malice.

Sunday, June 25

  • 10:55:48 - Pha killed Foltys.
  • 03:57:17 - Funnik killed Rara.
  • 03:47:33 - Morte killed Tensor.

Saturday, June 24

  • 19:08:19 - Schlum killed Schlum.

Thursday, June 22

  • 04:10:43 - Glib killed Glib.

Wednesday, June 21

  • 07:34:03 - Phox killed Malachi.

Tuesday, June 20

  • 05:54:53 - Manafort killed Oozi.
  • 05:54:41 - Kushner killed Leon.
  • 05:46:30 - Oozi killed Oj.

Monday, June 19

  • 16:36:05 - Atomos killed Atomos.