PK Log

The Top 10 Killed Were:

Acton  -   2 deaths.
Trinity  -   2 deaths.
Prizm  -   2 deaths.
Yaza  -   2 deaths.
Ninety  -   2 deaths.
Mahku  -   2 deaths.
Fir  -   1 deaths.
Pliq  -   1 deaths.
Gibba  -   1 deaths.
Shonan  -   1 deaths.
Davys  -   1 deaths.
Arkaine  -   1 deaths.
Manfred  -   1 deaths.
Quon  -   1 deaths.
Consuela  -   1 deaths.
Ronald  -   1 deaths.
Joran  -   1 deaths.
Krono  -   1 deaths.
Norka  -   1 deaths.
Chirp  -   1 deaths.
The Top 10 Killers Were:

Shooty  -   4 kills.
Columab  -   3 kills.
Yazzi  -   2 kills.
Clint  -   2 kills.
Whoopsi  -   2 kills.
Mao  -   2 kills.
Samsung  -   2 kills.
Vidar  -   2 kills.
Fifty  -   2 kills.
Wahr  -   2 kills.
Mahku  -   2 kills.
Shonan  -   1 kills.
Darby  -   1 kills.
Vahan  -   1 kills.
Acton  -   1 kills.
Dracus  -   1 kills.
Nosferatu  -   1 kills.
Sherman  -   1 kills.
Loba  -   1 kills.
Joran  -   1 kills.

Tuesday, January 31

  • 18:37:58 - Boffo killed Boffo.

Thursday, January 26

  • 21:29:30 - Shmyaka killed Katap.

Wednesday, January 25

  • 02:30:28 - Whoopsi killed Prizm.
  • 02:30:23 - Whoopsi killed Prizm.

Tuesday, January 24

  • 06:58:17 - Columab killed Quon.

Sunday, January 22

  • 03:06:10 - Wahr killed Zen.

Friday, January 20

  • 05:53:24 - Mahku killed Mahku.

Thursday, January 19

  • 01:48:28 - Fifty killed Samsung.
  • 01:44:31 - Samsung killed Ninety.

Wednesday, January 18

  • 01:49:40 - Yaza killed Trinity.

Tuesday, January 17

  • 21:27:53 - Clint killed Arkaine.

Saturday, January 14

  • 04:41:08 - Ronald killed Ronald.

Friday, January 13

  • 13:19:25 - Darby killed Norka.

Thursday, January 12

  • 11:17:33 - Yazzi killed Yaza.
  • 10:53:52 - Yazzi killed Yaza.

Tuesday, January 10

  • 21:00:28 - Tenebris killed Ninelli.
  • 06:39:59 - Nosferatu killed Shakalin.
  • 01:20:39 - Mao killed Consuela.

Sunday, January 08

  • 21:34:00 - Acton killed Acton.

Saturday, January 07

  • 19:04:35 - Loba killed Gibba.
  • 03:14:04 - Mahku killed Mahku.

Friday, January 06

  • 03:53:20 - Mao killed Kirito.

Thursday, January 05

  • 02:39:31 - Sogard killed Pech.

Wednesday, January 04

  • 23:59:10 - Shonan killed Shonan.
  • 08:12:31 - Columab killed Evolo.

Saturday, December 31

  • 22:07:10 - Wish killed Chirp.

Friday, December 30

  • 19:43:40 - Vidar killed Seraph.
  • 19:41:28 - Vidar killed Seethe.
  • 04:22:26 - Fifty killed Tapatio.
  • 04:10:44 - Columab killed Acton.

Wednesday, December 28

  • 01:34:07 - Wahr killed Paprika.

Tuesday, December 27

  • 12:24:22 - Newcastle killed Newcastle.
  • 03:38:27 - Grambo killed Trinity.

Monday, December 26

  • 03:55:53 - Karma killed Wardin.

Saturday, December 24

  • 06:20:56 - Theeficus killed Manfred.

Friday, December 23

  • 19:44:03 - Ponti killed Amergin.
  • 14:57:27 - Shooty killed Pliq.

Thursday, December 22

  • 05:35:57 - Rogan killed Rogan.

Tuesday, December 20

  • 14:11:05 - Samsung killed Rykos.

Friday, December 16

  • 14:52:29 - Shooty killed Dancy.

Thursday, December 15

  • 20:54:56 - Shooty killed Davys.
  • 17:14:49 - Shooty killed Nidves.

Wednesday, December 14

  • 13:54:31 - Clint killed Velma.
  • 07:24:44 - Joran killed Joran.

Sunday, December 11

  • 04:51:53 - Vahan killed Zilas.

Saturday, December 10

  • 20:41:09 - Zhar killed Zhar.
  • 08:02:59 - Dracus killed Krono.

Thursday, December 08

  • 05:33:05 - Juni killed Fir.

Wednesday, December 07

  • 18:11:32 - Massaraksh killed Massaraksh.

Tuesday, December 06

  • 15:34:39 - Stride killed Pioch.

Monday, December 05

  • 16:00:16 - Sherman killed Phrutten.
  • 06:12:36 - Zenith killed Urtas.

Sunday, December 04

  • 21:34:46 - Ninety killed Ninety.