PK Log

The Top 10 Killers Were:

Jeezy  -  11 kills.
Phool  -  9 kills.
Niar  -  7 kills.
Everlast  -  5 kills.
Glo  -  5 kills.
Prodigy  -  4 kills.
Warren  -  4 kills.
Alkil  -  4 kills.
Namahs  -  3 kills.
Solohk  -  3 kills.
The Top 10 Killed Were:

Tanag  -  5 deaths.
Afrika  -  4 deaths.
Ipam  -  4 deaths.
Namahs  -  3 deaths.
Opas  -  3 deaths.
Pu  -  3 deaths.
Ruham  -  3 deaths.
Waque  -  3 deaths.
Phool  -  3 deaths.
Zinie  -  2 deaths.

Saturday, September 21

  • 21:37:00 - Phool killed Phool.

Thursday, September 19

  • 05:50:51 - Kenshin killed Marvolo.

Saturday, September 14

  • 20:15:57 - Capa killed Capa.

Sunday, September 08

  • 03:07:02 - Mnua killed Mnua.

Saturday, September 07

  • 21:37:18 - Tharin killed Tharin.

Sunday, September 01

  • 02:45:17 - Mueller killed Mueller.

Friday, August 30

  • 01:05:48 - Moocoweo killed Peanut.

Thursday, August 22

  • 22:10:03 - Mueller killed Manasseh.

Tuesday, August 20

  • 05:50:13 - Meena killed Meena.

Monday, August 19

  • 20:09:17 - Crayon killed Alphonse.

Sunday, August 11

  • 05:13:09 - Yut killed Kholus.

Friday, August 09

  • 05:28:16 - Fifty killed Fifty.

Wednesday, August 07

  • 08:02:20 - Mikan killed Cid.

Tuesday, August 06

  • 21:09:23 - Niar killed Sylvanas.
  • 14:09:24 - Niar killed Sylvanas.

Monday, August 05

  • 23:58:02 - Drago killed Lith.

Monday, July 29

  • 16:27:16 - Niar killed Hanlon.
  • 16:26:39 - Mikasa killed Eta.
  • 16:25:34 - Niar killed Selena.

Sunday, July 28

  • 05:52:08 - Felon killed Hawkan.

Wednesday, July 24

  • 03:24:51 - Waque killed Waque.

Thursday, July 18

  • 18:47:10 - Mikasa killed Epa.
  • 18:43:13 - Niar killed Kenshin.

Thursday, July 11

  • 22:49:10 - Fransis killed Fransis.
  • 21:04:22 - Lurk killed Lurk.
  • 05:27:07 - Mia killed Loca.

Wednesday, July 10

  • 16:21:08 - Doo killed Doo.

Monday, July 08

  • 02:37:40 - Epa killed Epa.

Sunday, June 30

  • 22:59:04 - Zorg killed Tanag.

Friday, June 28

  • 06:49:26 - Evanki killed Caine.

Thursday, June 27

  • 21:02:54 - Afrika killed Breeya.
  • 04:15:49 - Cythandar killed Cythandar.

Sunday, June 23

  • 21:04:25 - Benjermin killed Benjermin.

Saturday, June 22

  • 03:15:52 - Jeezy killed Hexx.

Monday, June 10

  • 19:05:27 - Bogenschutze killed Freja.

Saturday, June 08

  • 17:50:10 - Afrika killed Valafar.

Friday, May 31

  • 14:37:02 - Tanag killed Tanag.

Tuesday, May 28

  • 14:48:28 - Einstein killed Einstein.
  • 04:32:50 - Solohk killed Kralig.

Monday, May 27

  • 18:25:43 - Liboria killed Liboria.
  • 05:23:54 - Mipsy killed Maui.
  • 04:56:10 - Coca killed Coca.

Friday, May 24

  • 21:51:13 - Sheryl killed Eminem.
  • 05:18:39 - Evanki killed Pirotess.

Sunday, May 19

  • 01:25:25 - Rushmore killed Tanag.

Wednesday, May 15

  • 02:35:31 - Waque killed Waque.

Saturday, May 11

  • 22:29:14 - Sheryl killed Sheryl.

Monday, May 06

  • 00:02:29 - Dottie killed Strombolli.

Friday, May 03

  • 20:04:46 - Mueller killed Cypher.

Monday, April 29

  • 18:22:10 - Thamerus killed Thamerus.

Saturday, April 20

  • 21:19:44 - Gort killed Sheela.
  • 03:02:19 - Molan killed Chyron.

Tuesday, April 16

  • 23:16:51 - Molan killed Chyron.

Monday, April 08

  • 23:07:11 - Edilo killed Edilo.

Sunday, April 07

  • 07:09:38 - Kennet killed Kennet.

Saturday, April 06

  • 02:59:31 - Slater killed Slater.

Saturday, March 16

  • 05:29:23 - Kerbal killed Nokk.
  • 01:06:44 - Wu killed Deoph.

Friday, March 15

  • 22:11:11 - Chtonia killed Dolyn.

Monday, March 11

  • 21:29:44 - Mikasa killed Mikasa.

Sunday, March 10

  • 23:01:32 - Kaladin killed Ruham.

Thursday, March 07

  • 00:37:07 - Phang killed Slater.

Wednesday, March 06

  • 18:17:44 - Chani killed Chani.

Sunday, February 24

  • 03:52:24 - Chani killed Chani.

Friday, February 22

  • 10:33:52 - Namahs killed Namahs.

Monday, February 11

  • 15:05:54 - Aliss killed Aliss.

Saturday, February 09

  • 22:34:38 - Thiben killed Osiris.

Friday, February 08

  • 13:50:59 - Niar killed Felurian.

Sunday, February 03

  • 07:31:05 - Jeezy killed Xhaka.
  • 03:57:07 - Alkil killed Zinie.
  • 03:57:03 - Alkil killed Ilisy.
  • 03:57:03 - Alkil killed Kolma.
  • 03:56:47 - Mordak killed Gomerfos.
  • 00:00:27 - Draclyn killed Draclyn.

Saturday, February 02

  • 21:03:48 - Icarium killed Ixok.

Friday, February 01

  • 10:50:17 - Mumu killed Zinie.

Tuesday, January 29

  • 00:08:14 - Shammy killed Zort.
  • 00:07:47 - Alkil killed Azora.

Saturday, January 26

  • 04:28:13 - Ipam killed Ipam.

Monday, January 21

  • 22:26:40 - Pu killed Pu.
  • 21:38:28 - Bru killed Cholula.
  • 18:24:26 - Sunn killed Cholula.
  • 05:30:43 - Bru killed Ruham.

Sunday, January 20

  • 21:25:38 - Anomander killed Anomander.

Saturday, January 19

  • 20:59:11 - Ruham killed Ruham.
  • 06:13:58 - Vyzz killed Kira.

Friday, January 18

  • 22:18:40 - Pu killed Pu.

Monday, January 14

  • 05:00:45 - Kieko killed Cilas.

Saturday, January 12

  • 02:37:57 - Vaar killed Gorim.

Thursday, January 10

  • 17:41:01 - Niar killed Adrianna.

Tuesday, January 08

  • 02:26:40 - Namahs killed Ted.

Monday, January 07

  • 21:06:48 - Glo killed Eminem.

Friday, January 04

  • 01:57:14 - Budden killed Tanag.

Tuesday, January 01

  • 10:12:08 - Apoptygma killed Anteportes.

Monday, December 31

  • 05:05:43 - Valero killed Valero.

Sunday, December 30

  • 21:30:14 - Noe killed Noe.

Saturday, December 29

  • 22:42:17 - Sunn killed Doob.

Friday, December 28

  • 17:17:46 - Seg killed Hexx.
  • 02:24:42 - Nollie killed Nollie.

Thursday, December 27

  • 03:24:26 - Molan killed Amar.

Monday, December 24

  • 07:31:04 - Quercus killed Quercus.

Sunday, December 23

  • 17:18:50 - Phool killed Ruin.

Friday, December 21

  • 03:13:36 - Peep killed Peep.
  • 02:53:47 - Rhak killed Rhak.

Thursday, December 20

  • 07:04:05 - Opas killed Opas.

Tuesday, December 18

  • 23:30:32 - Nollie killed Frim.
  • 22:12:39 - Opas killed Opas.

Monday, December 17

  • 01:29:39 - Torkom killed Torkom.

Sunday, December 16

  • 02:29:17 - Ghrom killed Ghrom.

Saturday, December 15

  • 23:06:49 - Too killed Afrika.
  • 21:04:17 - Pikel killed Nymia.
  • 01:19:27 - Rojany killed Sugmadik.

Friday, December 14

  • 04:31:30 - Wek killed Abeba.

Wednesday, December 12

  • 04:12:49 - Wek killed Pu.

Sunday, December 09

  • 21:06:25 - Glo killed Regis.

Thursday, December 06

  • 22:55:06 - Wadu killed Niar.
  • 01:39:19 - Sheela killed Sheela.

Tuesday, December 04

  • 05:05:14 - Korra killed Korrraa.

Sunday, December 02

  • 12:27:21 - Phool killed Phool.

Friday, November 30

  • 05:21:46 - Merit killed Bryton.
  • 00:00:40 - Zorg killed Bryton.

Thursday, November 29

  • 23:35:10 - Bryton killed Montie.

Tuesday, November 27

  • 00:13:28 - Droopy killed Testdeth.

Saturday, November 24

  • 17:14:58 - Theodorus killed Ipam.

Friday, November 23

  • 03:25:55 - Afrika killed Afrika.

Wednesday, November 21

  • 23:44:41 - Too killed Too.
  • 20:21:14 - Thorne killed Thorne.

Monday, November 19

  • 16:56:39 - Thorne killed Miho.
  • 07:18:02 - Riwul killed Rushmore.
  • 01:09:52 - Irene killed Doris.

Friday, November 16

  • 15:08:05 - Phool killed Phool.
  • 10:29:29 - Jeezy killed Imogen.
  • 10:29:17 - Jeezy killed Humility.
  • 10:29:17 - Jeezy killed Gwydion.
  • 10:29:09 - Jeezy killed Pokie.

Thursday, November 15

  • 11:55:18 - Bulu killed Jeezy.
  • 08:28:49 - Prodigy killed Marg.
  • 08:24:48 - Prodigy killed Gwydion.
  • 08:24:42 - Jeezy killed Fynn.
  • 08:24:39 - Prodigy killed Humility.
  • 08:24:31 - Jeezy killed Imogen.
  • 07:30:02 - Jeezy killed Marg.

Wednesday, November 14

  • 02:37:17 - Nedra killed Nedra.
  • 02:23:10 - Clio killed Opas.

Monday, November 12

  • 07:05:39 - Tomas killed Zeddicus.
  • 03:44:46 - Ipam killed Rojany.

Sunday, November 11

  • 02:21:07 - Daar killed Dagda.

Friday, November 09

  • 22:33:35 - Glo killed Sernine.
  • 07:03:49 - Attai killed Ipam.

Wednesday, November 07

  • 19:08:27 - Glo killed Viq.

Tuesday, November 06

  • 20:05:48 - Pyke killed Viq.
  • 06:45:13 - Phool killed Rojany.

Sunday, November 04

  • 17:03:55 - Kaganos killed Kaganos.
  • 05:34:59 - Kobe killed Piper.
  • 05:28:17 - Phool killed Ipam.
  • 01:48:47 - Valenore killed Clovis.

Saturday, November 03

  • 00:36:34 - Igthorn killed Igthorn.

Wednesday, October 31

  • 23:46:05 - Azazel killed Uriel.

Sunday, October 28

  • 18:57:25 - Dross killed Dross.

Tuesday, October 23

  • 04:58:20 - Everlast killed Velm.

Monday, October 22

  • 17:34:38 - Cratos killed Curato.
  • 17:34:34 - Cratos killed Ignis.

Friday, October 19

  • 12:15:39 - Mrcolossus killed Snugglin.

Wednesday, October 17

  • 17:48:20 - Juxta killed Juxta.

Monday, October 15

    Friday, October 05

    • 23:51:45 - Prodigy killed Honto.
    • 05:19:38 - Warren killed Snoopy.
    • 04:35:37 - Sharg killed Namahs.

Thursday, October 04

  • 05:35:42 - Scylla killed Kayla.

Monday, October 01

  • 12:35:58 - Phool killed Thorne.
  • 08:32:05 - Kaganos killed Kaganos.
  • 06:43:30 - Rocc killed Scylla.

Saturday, September 29

  • 07:53:30 - Treb killed Treb.

Friday, September 28

  • 05:39:55 - Everlast killed Ausirien.

Wednesday, September 26

  • 01:04:55 - Everlast killed Syug.

Tuesday, September 25

  • 06:31:34 - Pasu killed Pasu.
  • 02:55:29 - Everlast killed Syug.

Sunday, September 23

  • 01:31:50 - Zonker killed Igor.

Saturday, September 22

  • 22:13:04 - Jeezy killed Premier.
  • 12:07:45 - Pelle killed Nollie.
  • 02:33:04 - Phool killed Kilroy.

Friday, September 21

  • 03:11:30 - Marky killed Cardi.
  • 01:05:30 - Gnua killed Gnua.

Wednesday, September 19

  • 01:04:27 - Ted killed Ted.

Sunday, September 16

  • 15:59:52 - Snoopy killed Gza.
  • 06:13:56 - Everlast killed Afrika.
  • 03:04:07 - Kodiak killed Kodiak.

Saturday, September 15

  • 03:26:22 - Juliana killed Juliana.

Friday, September 14

  • 21:35:29 - Jeezy killed Snoopy.
  • 03:02:09 - Slipshot killed Slipshot.

Thursday, September 13

  • 02:47:49 - Warren killed Premier.

Wednesday, September 12

  • 16:45:20 - Solohk killed Geezuz.

Tuesday, September 11

  • 17:04:06 - Phool killed Schlum.

Sunday, September 09

  • 17:37:53 - Solohk killed Tabasco.

Saturday, September 08

  • 08:28:38 - Cardi killed Juxta.
  • 07:19:55 - Milli killed Afrika.
  • 04:50:05 - Namahs killed Namahs.

Tuesday, September 04

  • 07:21:53 - Warren killed Prodigy.
  • 00:45:51 - Treb killed Treb.

Monday, September 03

  • 21:31:08 - Redoulent killed Redoulent.
  • 18:53:06 - Redoulent killed Redoulent.

Sunday, September 02

  • 21:01:06 - Fzoul killed Fzoul.

Saturday, September 01

  • 10:50:23 - Garumsh killed Garumsh.