Arctic Mud

NEWS => NEWS => Topic started by: Anista on June 11, 2020, 04:19:51 PM

Title: June 11, 2020 --- Upcoming bonus weekends
Post by: Anista on June 11, 2020, 04:19:51 PM
   Prepare yourselves. Your goblin battlemaster overlords have planned a
   few busy weekends for you:

      - June 12-14: Experience gains doubled.
      - June 19-21: Coin gains doubled
      - June 26-28: Rank gains doubled.

   The events will begin each Friday around 5PM UTC (1PM ET/10AM PT), and
   will continue through late Sunday.

   May you all die,
   Anista & Kholos
Title: Re: June 11, 2020 --- Upcoming bonus weekends
Post by: Jorake on June 12, 2020, 05:37:43 AM
This is a really awesome thing to do. Thanks. I guess you're still grinding exp but at least you feel more progress.
Title: Re: June 11, 2020 --- Upcoming bonus weekends
Post by: Gnua on June 12, 2020, 10:21:28 AM
thanks
Title: Re: June 11, 2020 --- Upcoming bonus weekends
Post by: Jorquin on July 27, 2020, 07:55:02 PM
So when's the next lot of these?!