Author Topic: June 11, 2020 --- Upcoming bonus weekends  (Read 1061 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Anista

  • Administrator
  • Zoner
  • ******
  • Posts: 112
  • Favorite Zone: The Abyss
June 11, 2020 --- Upcoming bonus weekends
« on: June 11, 2020, 11:19:51 PM »
   Prepare yourselves. Your goblin battlemaster overlords have planned a
   few busy weekends for you:

      - June 12-14: Experience gains doubled.
      - June 19-21: Coin gains doubled
      - June 26-28: Rank gains doubled.

   The events will begin each Friday around 5PM UTC (1PM ET/10AM PT), and
   will continue through late Sunday.

   May you all die,
   Anista & Kholos

Jorake

  • Zone Leader
  • ***
  • Posts: 342
Re: June 11, 2020 --- Upcoming bonus weekends
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2020, 12:37:43 PM »
This is a really awesome thing to do. Thanks. I guess you're still grinding exp but at least you feel more progress.

Gnua

  • Immortal
  • Elder
  • *
  • Posts: 565
Re: June 11, 2020 --- Upcoming bonus weekends
« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2020, 05:21:28 PM »
thanks

Jorquin

  • Zone Leader
  • ***
  • Posts: 439
  • Favorite Zone: Danger Zone
Re: June 11, 2020 --- Upcoming bonus weekends
« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2020, 02:55:02 AM »
So when's the next lot of these?!